Method
Mission

Success comes from within

In a world that is constantly changing, we concentrate on the essential: you. What drives you? What do you stand up for? What individual strengths and talents do you have? Based on these questions, we support you in improving leadership and cooperation and making your organization adaptable.

Get to know our projects

People

From "I" to "We"

Everyone wants to do something meaningful, to use his or her strengths and talents, and to experience recognition. These are the convictions that our approach is based on. We support people in developing their unique potential. We help teams to position themselves optimally. In short: We support organizations that see the best in their employees.

Processes

From "Why" to "What"

We start with the purpose: What positive change should a process bring about? Starting from this question, we develop simple and conclusive concepts that meet two central requirements: They are maximally effective and efficient - and they serve your needs in the best possible way.

Focus

From function to purpose

We support people, teams and organizations who want to find and develop meaning in their work. Who have an attitude and are willing to stand up for it. Who want to develop, who want to grow and be successful in the long term.

Thank you!
Your data has been registered.

Every Day Counts #052: Nobody is ill-intended - mit Matthias Bühler

Was zeichnet erfolgreiche Teams aus - ihre Kompetenz, ihr Miteinander, ihr Fokus? Matthias Bühler setzt einen anderen Schwerpunkt: Empathie, sagt er, ist der entscheidende Faktor für erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. In Every Day Counts #052 erklärt er, wie er als Führungskraft selbst empathisch wirkt. MATTHIAS BÜHLER ist MD Marketing & Internationalization bei METRO Markets GmbH.

Methode
Mission

Erfolg kommt von innen

In einer Welt, die sich permanent verändert, konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche: auf Sie. Was treibt Sie an? Wofür setzen Sie sich ein? Welche individuellen Stärken und Talente haben Sie? Von diesen Leitfragen ausgehend, unterstützen wir Sie dabei, das Fundament für nachhaltigen Erfolg zu schaffen.

Menschen

Vom "Ich" zum "Wir"

Jeder Mensch möchte etwas Sinnvolles tun. Seine Stärken und Talente einsetzen. Anerkennung erfahren. Diese Überzeugungen bilden das Fundament unseres Ansatzes. Wir unterstützen Menschen dabei, ihr einzigartiges Potenzial zu entfalten. Wir helfen Teams, sich optimal aufzustellen. Wir begleiten Organisationen, die das Beste in ihren Mitarbeitern sehen.

  • Stärkenorientierung
  • Strengths Coach
  • European Business Coach

Prozesse

Von "Why" zu "What"

Wir beginnen mit dem Purpose: Welche positive Veränderung soll ein Prozess bewirken? Von dieser Frage ausgehend, entwickeln wir einfache und schlüssige Konzepte, die zwei zentrale Anforderungen erfüllen: Sie sind maximal effektiv und effizient - und sie sind vom Menschen her gedacht.

  • Agile
  • Lean
  • Agile Power Days

SYNK Leadership Briefings - jetzt anmelden!

Täglicher kollegialer Austausch zu den Themen Leadership und Teamwork in der Corona-Krise - dafür haben wir die SYNK Leadership Briefings ins Leben gerufen. Montags bis freitags, jeweils um 14 Uhr, schaffen wir einen virtuellen Raum für Dialoge, Unterstützung und Inspiration.