The SYNK Scholarship

Young Women Leadership Program

Jörg Krauter

With the YOUNG WOMEN LEADERSHIP PROGRAM we deliberately support young women at the beginning of their management careers. With this intensive training, we give the female managers of the future a start with tailwind.

Dr. Jörg Krauter
Ulrike Möhler, Karolina Kremer

Why

The YOUNG WOMEN LEADERSHIP STIPENDIUM makes a concrete contribution to the development of female management potential in Germany.

The scholarship, which was first awarded in 2016, has since acquired an outstanding reputation. Graduates of our program are active in leadership positions worldwide. The YWL network is constantly growing and offers young women in leadership positions a great opportunity for professional exchange across industry and national boundaries.

How

The Young Women Leaders receive a scholarship worth 5,400.00 euros.

Step by step, they learn methods and ways to efficiently and effectively meet their individual leadership challenges. This includes tools for self-reflection and communication, leadership and development of employees and organizations.

What

The YOUNG WOMEN LEADERSHIP PROGRAM lasts for six months and includes both attendance units and online courses. The core of the scholarship is two intensive weeks of leadership training with experienced coaches of the SYNK GROUP.

The participants develop their leadership and management skills and at the same time build up a cross-industry network. This also includes the Senior Leadership Coaching, in which each participant has a mentor as a sparring partner.

Application requirements

  • Above average academic degree or comparable vocational training
  • Great interest in leadership and management
  • Initial experience in leadership and/or management positions

Application documents

  • Letter of Motivation
  • CV
  • Diploma from a university or similar
  • Personal letter of reference

Application phase 2020: completed

Previous funding partners:

Thank you!
Your data has been registered.

Drei agile Erfolgsgeschichten

SYNK-Partner Udo Krauß stellt drei Unternehmen vor, die den Aufbruch in die Agilität gewagt haben. So unterschiedlich diese Organisationen auch sind, eint sie doch ein Gedanke: Sie wollen maximale Kundenorientierung erreichen.

Das SYNK-Stipendium

Young Women Leadership Program

Jörg Krauter

Mit dem YOUNG WOMEN LEADERSHIP PROGRAM fördern wir ganz bewusst junge Frauen zu Beginn ihrer Führungslaufbahn. Mit dieser Intensiv-Ausbildung geben wir den weiblichen Führungskräften der Zukunft einen Start mit Rückenwind.

Dr. Jörg Krauter
Ulrike Möhler, Karolina Kremer

Why


Das YOUNG WOMEN LEADERSHIP STIPENDIUM leistet einen konkreten Beitrag zum Ausbau des weiblichen Führungskräftepotenzials in Deutschland. 


Das 2016 erstmals ausgelobte Stipendium hat sich mittlerweile einen herausragenden Ruf erworben. Absolventinnen unseres Programms sind weltweit in Leadership-Positionen tätig. Das YWL-Netzwerk wächst permanent und bietet jungen Frauen in Führungspositionen eine großartige Chance zum professionellen Austausch über Branchen- und Ländergrenzen hinweg.

How


Die Young Women Leaders erhalten ein Stipendium im Gegenwert von 5.400,00 Euro. 


Sie lernen Schritt für Schritt Methoden und Wege kennen, um ihre individuellen Leadership-Herausforderungen effizient und effektiv zu bewältigen. Dazu gehören Tools zur Selbstreflexion und zur Kommunikation, zur Mitarbeiterführung und -entwicklung und zur Entwicklung von Organisationen. 

What


Das YOUNG WOMEN LEADERSHIP PROGRAM erstreckt sich über sechs Monate und enthält sowohl Präsenz-Einheiten als auch Online-Kurse. Kernstück des Stipendiums ist zwei Intensiv-Wochen Leadership-Ausbildung mit erfahrenen Coaches der SYNK GROUP. 


Die Teilnehmerinnen entwickeln ihre Leadership- und Management-Skills und bauen zugleich ein branchenübergreifendes Netzwerk auf. Hierzu gehört auch das Senior Leadership Coaching, in dem jeder Teilnehmerin ein Mentor als Sparringspartner zur Seite tritt.

Bewerbungsvoraussetzungen

  • Überdurchschnittlicher akademischer Abschluss oder vergleichbare Berufsausbildung
  • Großes Interesse an Führung und Management
  • Erste Erfahrung in Führungs- und/oder Managementpositionen

Bewerbungsunterlagen

  • Motivationsschreiben
  • Lebenslauf
  • Abschlusszeugnis einer Hochschule o.ä.
  • Persönliches Referenzschreiben

Bewerbungsphase 2020: abgeschlossen

Bisherige Förderpartner:

Vielen Dank!
Ihre Daten wurden registriert.

Drei agile Erfolgsgeschichten

SYNK-Partner Udo Krauß stellt drei Unternehmen vor, die den Aufbruch in die Agilität gewagt haben. So unterschiedlich diese Organisationen auch sind, eint sie doch ein Gedanke: Sie wollen maximale Kundenorientierung erreichen.