Qualification

Agile Power Day

Agility can be much more than a buzzword - if you understand it correctly: as a mindset, not a to-do list. On Agile Power Day, we work together with the participants to develop very practical solutions for your everyday challenges. The Agile Power Day does not offer blah-blah, but results!

Udo Krauß

In the digital age, agility is considered a key entrepreneurial competence: the ability to react quickly, flexibly and proactively to market events. During the Agile Power Day you will get to know the different dimensions of agile work – and apply them immediately. Unlock the full potential of your team!

Here’s what you will learn:

  • Agility is more than a buzzword: the concept
  • Agile values and principles
  • How can I tell if I am working agile?
  • Every Day Counts - The Agility Podcast
  • Short and concise: the agile wheel
  • Conventional and agile leadership: What's the difference?
  • 20 agile hacks, or: How to start today
  • Agile Power Guide - Your Agility Workbook

Agile Power Guide

The Agility Workbook

Project Reference

Media Partner

Thank you very much for the great workshop. It helped me personally, but it also helped us as a team, and brought us forward.

Linda Overbeck

Dates:

18.06.2020

11.09.2020

 

Your investment: 690,00 Euro

Thank you!
Your data has been registered.

Drei agile Erfolgsgeschichten

SYNK-Partner Udo Krauß stellt drei Unternehmen vor, die den Aufbruch in die Agilität gewagt haben. So unterschiedlich diese Organisationen auch sind, eint sie doch ein Gedanke: Sie wollen maximale Kundenorientierung erreichen.

Kurse

Agile Power Day

Agilität kann viel mehr sein als ein Buzzword - vorausgesetzt, man versteht sie richtig: als Mindset, und nicht als To-Do-Liste. Im Agile Power Day entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit den Teilnehmern ganz praktische, alltagstaugliche Lösungen für alltagstypische Herausforderungen. Der Agile Power Day bietet kein Blabla, sondern Resultate!

Udo Krauß

Agilität gilt im digitalen Zeitalter als unternehmerische Schlüsselkompetenz: die Fähigkeit, schnell, flexibel und proaktiv auf das Marktgeschehen zu reagieren. Im Rahmen des Agile Power Day lernen Sie die verschiedenen Dimensionen agiler Arbeit kennen – und wenden sie auch gleich an. Erschließen Sie das volle Potenzial Ihres Teams! 

Erfahren sie … 

Agile Power Guide

Das Buch zum Workshop

Projektbeispiel
Medienpartner

Vielen Dank für den großartigen Workshop. Es hat mir persönlich, aber auch uns als Team sehr geholfen und uns vorangebracht. 

Linda Overbeck

Ihre Investition in den Agile Power Day: 690,00 Euro

Vielen Dank!
Ihre Daten wurden registriert.

Every Day Counts #052: Nobody is ill-intended - mit Matthias Bühler

Was zeichnet erfolgreiche Teams aus - ihre Kompetenz, ihr Miteinander, ihr Fokus? Matthias Bühler setzt einen anderen Schwerpunkt: Empathie, sagt er, ist der entscheidende Faktor für erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. In Every Day Counts #052 erklärt er, wie er als Führungskraft selbst empathisch wirkt. MATTHIAS BÜHLER ist MD Marketing & Internationalization bei METRO Markets GmbH.